team

Our Team

John Kollmeier

Chief Executive Officer, CHMM

SECOND ONLY TO “DAD,” THE MOST SATISFYING THING THAT I’VE EVER BEEN CALLED IS “COACH.”

jkollmeier@bstiweb.com

Debbie Kollmeier

Chief Financial Officer, MS

I’M INSPIRED BY PEOPLE WHO ARE HELPING TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE.

dkollmeier@bstiweb.com

Tripp Fischer

Chief Science Officer, P.G.

MY FAVORITE WORD IS BALANCE.
IT’S EQUALLY EMOTIONAL AS IT IS SCIENTIFIC.

tfischer@bstiweb.com

Chief Operating Officer, CHMM

SUCCESS TO ME IS WATCHING OTHERS SUCCEED AS THE DIRECT RESULT OF MY ACTIONS.

tfinding@bstiweb.com

Nate Oropollo

Biologist, Field Scientist

THE DAY I AM SATISFIED IN LIFE
IS THE DAY I STOP LIVING.

noropollo@bstiweb.com

Jill Williams-Hall

Director of Special Projects, MPA

YOU DO WHAT YOU ARE.

jhall@bstiweb.com

Shaun Quinlan

Project Manager

I REMAIN IN AWE OF THE NATURAL WORLD.

squinlan@bstiweb.com

Nicholas Santella

Principal Geochemist, Ph.D., P.G.

NOTHING SHOULD BE WASTED.

nsantella@bstiweb.com

Robert Smith

Geologist

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO HAVE FUN.

rsmith@bstiweb.com

Greg Webb

Project Manager

IF YOUR UNIFORM IS CLEAN, YOU’RE NOT WORKING HARD ENOUGH.

gwebb@bstiweb.com

Sherry Adams

Project Geologist/Project Manager, PMP

MAKE A POSITIVE IMPACT ON THE WORLD, FOR THE WORLD IS OUR CLASSROOM.

sadams@bstiweb.com

Patricia Haug

Geologist

“GIVE TO THE WORLD THE BEST YOU HAVE, AND THE BEST WILL COME BACK TO YOU.” – MADELINE BRIDGES

phaug@bstiweb.com

Lisa Gordon

HR Administrator

SEE MIRACLES IN LIFE EVERYDAY!

lgordon@bstiweb.com

Frank McCue

Environmental Field Services

“ONCE YOU’VE WRESTLED, EVERYTHING ELSE IN LIFE IS EASY.” – DAN GABLE

FMcCue@bstiweb.com

Aidan Hinchey

Geologist

THE EARTH IS AN OPEN BOOK; YOU JUST NEED TO LEARN HOW TO READ IT.

ahinchey@bstiweb.com

Rachel DeRosa

Environmental Chemist

IF IT DOESN’T CHALLENGE YOU, IT DOESN’T CHANGE YOU.

rderosa@bstiweb.com

Garrett Mansfield

Geologist

“ABILITY IS IMPORTANT IN OUR QUEST FOR SUCCESS, BUT DEPENDABILITY IS CRITICAL.” – ZIG ZIGLAR

gmansfield@bstiweb.com

Aidan Hinchey

Geologist

THE EARTH IS AN OPEN BOOK; YOU JUST NEED TO LEARN HOW TO READ IT.